Brandwashed

August 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

šiandien portale fastcompany  pasirodžiusiame straipsnyje garsusis Martin Lindstrom sako:

One thing we can be certain of: Nostalgia is a fad that’s likely to last forever. Perhaps this is why my Brandwashed study found that last year approximately 20% of new product launches–or relaunches–were cloaked in a sprinkling of nostalgic package design, advertising campaigns, and even websites. I’m not sure if I love or loathe it, but whatever’s the case I know that 12 months have passed, and I’m still dreaming of my Hendrick’s at George V. That gin and tonic poured over a bed of cucumber slices tasted better than any other gin and tonic I’ve ever had. I can’t help but wonder why.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Brandwashed at retroalgia.

meta

